Swtor Server Maintenance 1/4/2012

Server Maintenance January 4, 2012

BioWare Statement

SWTOR Servers will be down on 1/4/2012 starting at 2am CST until 10am CST.

Per the official SWTOR forum post, Bioware plans on having the normal server maintenance day on Tuesdays, however due to the New Years Holiday the maintenance will land on a Wednesday this week.

The time the servers will be down in the other time zones are as follows:

CST: 2am to 10am
PST: 12am to 8am
EST: 3am to 11am
GMT: 8am to 4pm
CET: 9am to 5pm

During this server maintenance the SWTOR Patch 1.0.2 may go live.


You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

*
All Right Reserved. This site is in not endorsed by or affiliated with LucasArts, BioWare, or Electronic Arts.
Trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Guides and Strategies for the SWTOR MMO
.