Server Shutdown 12-22-11



The SWTOR Servers will be shutdown today (12/22/11) from 12am PST until 4am PST. The server shutdown will last for 4 hours. During this patch they will be getting rid of the grace period so you must now enter your official SWTOR Registration Key for the game if you have not done so already.

Shutdown times:
PST: 12am-4am
CST: 2am-6am
EST: 3am-7am
GMT: 8am-12pm
CET: 9am-1pm

SWTOR’s official statment:

 

On 12/22, the servers and SWTOR.com will become unavailable for scheduled maintenance at 2AM CST (8AM GMT/9AM CET). Maintenance is scheduled to end at 6AM CST (12PM GMT/1PM CET). In order to continue playing the game after maintenance, you will need to make sure you have completed the following steps:

Create an account on SWTOR.com if you have not
Complete your contact information
Add 3 to 5 security questions to your account
Redeem an official Game Product Registration Code (this is NOT a Pre-Order Code)
Sign up for a subscription or enter a Pre-Paid Game Time Code

If you do not complete ALL of these steps, you will not be ready to play on December 22nd! Log into SWTOR.com and visit the My Account page to make sure you’re ready! If you have any questions or issues, please contact Customer Service.

 

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

*
All Right Reserved. This site is in not endorsed by or affiliated with LucasArts, BioWare, or Electronic Arts.
Trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Guides and Strategies for the SWTOR MMO
.