Server Shutdown for Launch Date

As Early Game Access for Star Wars: The Old Republic comes to an end in a couple days, game servers will need to be shut down in preparation for the official launch of the game. All servers along with swtor.com will be shut down starting December 19th at the times listed below and possibly lasting until 11pm CST.

PST: 4:00pm
CST: 6:00pm
EST: 7:00pm
GMT: 12:00am
CET: 1:00am


You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

*
All Right Reserved. This site is in not endorsed by or affiliated with LucasArts, BioWare, or Electronic Arts.
Trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Guides and Strategies for the SWTOR MMO
.