Early Access Emails Will be Sent Today!

SWTOR Early Game Access Emails

The time has come for those who pre-ordered Star Wars: The Old Republic to begin playing. Starting December 13, 2011, at the times listed below, emails will be going out with invitations to start your Early Game Access. You will receive your invitation through email in the order in which you redeemed your Pre-Order Code, so you need to check your inbox often to know when you can start playing.

PST: 4:00am
EST: 7:00am
European: 12:00pm
GMT: 1:00pm


You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

*
All Right Reserved. This site is in not endorsed by or affiliated with LucasArts, BioWare, or Electronic Arts.
Trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Guides and Strategies for the SWTOR MMO
.